Thelonious Monk – Monk’s Music (180g import)


Out of stock




  • Abide with Me (William H. Monk) 0:55
  • Well You Needn T (Thelonious Monk) 11:25
  • Ruby, My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring Coleman Hawkins] 5:23
  • Ruby, My Dear (Thelonious Monk) [Featuring John Coltrane] 6:19
  • Off Minor (Thelonious Monk) 5:09
  • Epistrophy (Thelonious Monk-Kenny Clarke) 10:45
  • Crepuscule with Nellie (Thelonious Monk) 4:40



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Thelonious Monk – Monk’s Music (180g import)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *